Shutters, Blinds, Shades and Custom Window Treatments

Have Questions? Call Us Today!

(918) 783-5029

5.00/5.00stars
Partner
Dewey Hennesse   Oct 20, 2017
Charlotte and Green Country are one of our preferred vendors. Her company has outperformed every other company in their specialty each and every time. Value, professionalism, and quality each and every time. I recommend her company without reservation. I do not give recommendations like his lightly. It has been earned.
5.00/5.00stars
Janie   Oct 19, 2017
It was a pleasure working with Charlotte. She was extremely helpful with me in making decisions on what type of shade to use for my two rooms. I am very pleased with my solar roller shades. The quality and the fit of the shade is great. Definitely will use Charlotte again.
5.00/5.00stars
Janet Buchanan   Oct 13, 2017
I was very pleased my plantation shutters for my French doors from Green Country Shutters. I loved them so much I'm thinking of adding more to other rooms. Charlotte was very polite and made the process easy.
5.00/5.00stars
They look so nice!
Patrice L Ash   Oct 12, 2017
Totally pleased with the shades I got for the Whole House. Charlotte sent samples for me to look at after we talked on the phone. There were 2 I loved and I could not choose between them. When she came out she suggested I go with Both of them, one kind in Mstr and one in the rest of the house. They just got installed today and are all FABULOUS. I was nervous about everything because it is something I will be living with for a long time. I can't believe how well they work and especially how Good they look. She was Thorough: we discussed every aspect of every window to choose inside or outside mount and top down/bottom up and in what combinations. She steered me away from a few things and had great suggestions to meet my needs. I am so Pleased! A real pleasure to work with.
5.00/5.00stars
M Mead   Jul 27, 2017
Charlotte is amazing. She I edistely had ideas for the window in our new Theater Room and it is just what the room needed. It fits perfectly and keeps the light out. Charlotte made the whole process easy and delivered more than she promised on time.
5.00/5.00stars
Mary   Mar 24, 2017
Charlotte was able to determine what type of brackets we needed to rehang our blinds . She was able to order them and have them sent directly to our home. Great service and follow up!
5.00/5.00stars
Assoc. Exec.
Nina Eads   Dec 06, 2016
Charlotte did a wonderful job of getting our new blinds ordered and installed. She made it easy and helped us choose something affordable yet very classy. Our office looks almost finished now!
0.00/5.00stars
Donita   Oct 18, 2016
We moved to the Tulsa area spring 2016 and searched online for someone to come to our home to guide our decision in purchasing window treatments. Charlotte has been friendly, responsive, and professional throughout the entire experience. We highly recommend Charlotte if you are looking for window treatments!
5.00/5.00stars
Charlotte    Sep 28, 2016
Loved working with Charlotte. She does a wonderful job and is very professional.
5.00/5.00stars
Agent
Austin Brown    Aug 22, 2016
I have had 2 offices done by Charlotte at Green Country Shutters. She is so professional and easy to work with. Her installation crew was prompt and cleaned up after themselves each time. I will never use anyone else!
5.00/5.00stars
Homeowner
Dena   Aug 18, 2016
I live in a sparsely populated area and had a hard time finding someone to come to my house to help me with shades .. It was worth the search because I finally found Charlotte at Green Country Shutters. She was prompt, helpful, professional as well as friendly. She and two instlallers came and the shades were installed perfectly. Charlotte delivered as promised and left me with beautiful shades! I would not hesitate to recommend Green Country Shutters. Thank you for a great experience!
5.00/5.00stars
Yvonne Hale   Jun 06, 2016
I called Charlotte about drapes for our bedroom windows and patio door; however, when she looked at the room, she offered another suggestion which was less expensive and probably more in line with what we really wanted. She also tackled a guest room window using fabric I had. Adding complementary fabric, she had a beautiful faux Roman shade and 3 accent pillows made. We were extremely pleased and look forward to working with her again!
5.00/5.00stars
Home owner
Debbie Spencer   May 30, 2016
When I called Green Country Shutters for help with blinds in my newly remodelled home Charlotte came out to help. I was so impressed with how friendly and energetic she was and how she has such a flair for style. Charlotte helped me select the right blinds for my new kitchen and master bedroom. The colors came out perfectly. Thank you Charlotte! I love what you did for my home!
5.00/5.00stars
Graber Cellular shades for sunroom
Carol Broome   May 21, 2016
I absolutely love the Graber Cellular shades. I love the color, the top/down/bottom up cordless controls. Charlotte measured them to a tee, they look good, they serve the purpose. But, Most of all she did as she promised, delivered on time, installation guys did an excellent job, which is almost never in this area. I would recommend Charlotte (Green Country Shutters) anytime. Thank you for a Job Well Done.
5.00/5.00stars
Denise Desalvo   May 17, 2016
We are just thrilled with our new shutters! The process was so smooth with Charlotte managing all the details. I highly recommend Green Country Shutters. Not only was the price competitive, the service was second to none!
5.00/5.00stars
Denise   May 01, 2016
We are just thrilled with our new shutters! The process was so smooth with Charlotte managing all the details. I highly recommend Green Country Shutters. Not only was the price competitive, the service was second to none!
5.00/5.00stars
Lori Bradshaw   Apr 12, 2016
Our church used Green Country Shutters for new shades in our upstairs children's wings. I was very impressed with the quality of service and product. When needing to purchase shutters for my own home, I decided to give Charlotte East a call. I was not disappointed at all, and I am so glad that I chose Green Country! From initial scheduling, measuring, and to final installation, I was met with such great service! Thanks, Charlotte!
5.00/5.00stars
Tanya Flock   Apr 11, 2016
Green Country Shutters are the best in Oklahoma. They have helped me make all my windows beautiful. From blinds to custom drapery. They are my go to for everything.
5.00/5.00stars
kenspencer2315   Apr 07, 2016
We purchased our shutters for the sunroom from Green Country Shutters and are very pleased. The shutters were of very high quality and the installation was perfect. Charlotte was very pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable about the different window treatments available. The installation went very well and they returned a few weeks later to adjust the speed and tension on the blinds. Great job.
5.00/5.00stars
Deloris Taylor   Apr 07, 2016
I discovered Charlotte East of Green Country Shutters online when I was looking for a replacement drapery rod in the master bedroom. Upon meeting and talking with her we found her to be punctual, knowledgeable and very pleasant. Looking at our room, she made some recommendations that were different than what I thought I wanted. We followed her recommendation and they proved to be very good. We contacted her again to provide a sun shade for our office and once again her recommendations turned out to provide us with exactly what we had envisioned. Contacted her to provide Plantation Shutters for our living and dining room. We are very pleased with the end product. There were some problems with the supplier and Charlotte resolved them quickly and efficiently. (They sent the wrong product.) Also, Ryland, the installer she works with is punctual, meticulous, and very pleasant to work with. I have recommended Charlotte to friends and we will definitely use her again for any window treatment needs we might have. Deloris Taylor
5.00/5.00stars
lesliekottwitz   Apr 07, 2016
I have been VERY pleased with Charlotte East from Green Country Shutters. She is very friendly, helpful, and always professional. Charlotte really listened to my ideas and preferences....it is extremely easy to work with her. Anytime I had a question or concern with the project, she was always available by phone, text or email. Charlotte's installation crews were outstanding and very professional. All of the plantation shutters and drapery are excellent quality and look absolutely stunning!! I cannot say enough great things about my experience with Charlotte. I have been very pleased with the whole process and the end result is amazing!
5.00/5.00stars
govalgo   Apr 07, 2016
Charlotte at Green Country Shutters provided us an excellent service as well as a great quality product. She was also very helpful with selections. We had one room that was difficult to black out the light for sleeping and she continued working on it until it was perfect. I would highly recommend Charlotte. She is talented, fair, timely, and trustworthy
5.00/5.00stars
Mrs.
D Flick   Mar 18, 2016
Charlotte listened to our idea and came up with the perfect plan. She stayed in our budget. Her measurements were precise. She was a delight to work with. We are eager to work with her again.
5.00/5.00stars
Greg Foley   Mar 11, 2016
We are very happy with Charlotte East's service, recommendations and installation. Will definately use her again!
5.00/5.00stars
Mrs
B. Wall   Mar 09, 2016
Green Country Shutters does an awesome job. We have had them install several window treatments and have been very satisfied with Charlotte's recommendations. She is honest, reliable and very knowledgeable about her products. We highly recommend her and would not use anyone else for our window treatment needs.

Post your feedback

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Place:
Title:
Description:
Rating: